NEW FEATURE: Keep Deleted tweets

It's simple. Keep your memories safe with us. 

Premium and Unlimited plan clients can choose to keep deleted tweets on TweetDeleter.com service. So whenever you delete tweets through our service we will actually delete them from your Twitter account. Nevertheless, we will save those tweets and keep them available for you on our service. 

It's fun to go back and see what you have tweeted a long time ago but not all of that should be available publicly for others to see. So use TweetDeleter service to delete your tweets and avoid any controversy in future. The new feature, nonetheless, allows to keep those tweets available for you so you can browse those tweets anytime you want. 

What you have to do to save them? Almost nothing! Whenever you delete your tweets - we will ask whether you want to save those tweets. 

Preserve your memories!

#StaySafe #StayHome #DeleteTweets 

Other interesting articles View all posts

Latest from our twitter Tweetdeleter1
@ElGranGelmini Please send your request to info@tweetdeleter.com and our client support team will help you.

Over 580,683 users have deleted 924,660,735 tweets